Monday, July 18, 2011

Jay-Z & Kanye West “Watch the Throne” Production Credits

01. “No Church In The Wild” (ft. Frank Ocean) [prod. Kanye West, Mike Dean & Ken Lewis]
02. “Lift Off” (ft. Beyoncé) [prod. Kanye West, Mike Dean, Jeff Bhasker, Q-Tip & Don Jazzy; Additional Vocals by Seal, Mr Hudson, Don Jazzy, Bankulli & Ricardo Louis]
03. “Niggas In Paris” [prod. Hit-Boy]
04. “Otis” (ft. Otis Redding) [prod. Kanye West]
05. “Gotta Have It” [prod. The Neptunes]
06. “New Day” [prod. The RZA]
07. “That’s My Bitch” [prod. Q-Tip & Kanye West]
08. “Who Gon’ Stop Me” [prod. Sham "Sak Pase" Joseph & Kanye West]
09. “Murder To Excellence” [prod. Swizz Beatz & Symbolyc One]
10. “Welcome To The Jungle” [prod. Swizz Beatz]
11. “Made In America” (ft. Frank Ocean) [prod. Sham "Sak Pase" Joseph); This was formerly titled 'Sweet Baby Jesus.'
12. "Why I Love You" (ft. Mr Hudson) [prod. Mike Dean & Kanye West]
Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
“Illest Motherf–ker Alive” [prod. Southside & Kanye West]
“H*A*M” [prod. Lex Luger & Kanye West]
“Primetime” [prod. No I.D.]
“The Joy” (ft. Curtis Mayfield) [prod. Pete Rock & Kanye West]

No comments:

Post a Comment